Faculty Directory M-P

M


Mahan, Allison – Instructor, English/Newspaper 
Email: allison.mahan@pcsstn.com

Mansell, Randy –  CTE Instructor, Construction
Phone: (931) 520-2145
Email: mansellr@pcsstn.com

Mathis, John - English
Email:  john.mathis@pcsstn.com

Matson, Sam - English
Email:  sam.matson@pcsstn.com

Maynord, Jimmy – Instructor, PE/Football Coach

Phone:  520-2256
Email:  maynordj@pcsstn.com

Melton, Landon Instructor, Math/Department Head
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: meltonl2@pcsstn.com

Miesch, BrianInstructor, Foreign Language/Department Head
BA, Tennessee Technological University; MA, University of Southern Mississippi
Email: mieschb@pcsstn.com

Morales, Priscila - English Language Learners
Email:  priscila.morales@pcsstn.com

Morell, Sarah – Instructor, Special Populations

Email: sarah.morell@pcsstn.com

N
Nabors, Jessica - PreK 
Email:  jessica.nabors@pcsstn.com
Phone:  931-520-2117

Nicholson, Dawn
Instructor, English/Yearbook
MA, Tennessee Technological University Email: nicholsond@pcsstn.com  

 

O

O'Rourke, Michelle - English Language Learners
Email:  orourkem@pcsstn.com

P


Pace, Demetria – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: demetria.pace@pcsstn.com

Pack, KimInstructor, Science
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: packk@pcsstn.com

Papa, Amy – School Psychologist for 11th – 12th Grades
Email: amy.papa@pcsstn.com

Patton, Jennie – CTE Instructor, Broadcasting
Email:  jennie.patton@pcsstn.com

Paul, Haven – Nurse
Email:  hpaul@pcsstn.com
Phone:  520-2179

Pedigo, Michael –  CTE Instructor, Automotive
Phone:  520-2151
Email:  mpedigo@pcsstn.com

Perez-Cirigo, Ivania – Instructor, Spanish
BA, Tennessee Technological University;
MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email:  iperez@pcsstn.com

Col. Philpot, NickeyInstructor, JROTC/Department Head
Phone: (931) 520-2169
Email: nphilpot@pcsstn.com

Piggott, JeanaInstructor, Math
Email:  jpiggott@pcsstn.com

Pittman, Ciara – Instructor, English
Email:   ciara.pittman@pcsstn.com

Powell, David Instructor, CTE STEM
Email:  dpowell@pcsstn.com

Pugh (Cunningham), Anna 
Email:  anna.cunningham@pcsstn.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.