Faculty Directory I-L

J


Johnson, Danielle – CTE Instructor, Agriculture
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Phone: (931) 520-2130
Email: djohnson2@pcsstn.com

Johnson, Donna – Instructor, Math
BS, Virginia Tech; MS, Loyola University
Email: djohnson@pcsstn.com

Johnson, Liz – Instructor, English
Email: johnsonl11@pcsstn.com

Johnson, Mindy - TCAT, Health Science
Email:  mindy.johnson@pcsstn.com

Jones, Nadine – Instructor, German

Bachelor of Arts Degree is in History with minors in German and Political Science from M.T.S.U. 1985
Email: jonesn6@pcsstn.com

K


Kefauver, Adam – Assistant Principal, 9th Grade
Email: adam.kefauver@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2120

Kilgore, Cheryl - Instructor, Special Populations
Email:  cheryl.kilgore@pcsstn.com


L

Lane, Kaycee - Instructor, Social Studies
Email: kaycee.franey@pcsstn.com

Landis, Nancy – Instructor, English
Email: nancy.landis@pcsstn.com

Lanius, Jennifer - Instructor/RTI
Email:  jennifer.lanius@pcsstn.com

Ledford, James – Instructor, Social Studies
Email: jledford@pcsstn.com

Ledford, John – Instructor, Social Studies
Email:   john.ledford@pcsstn.com

Legg, Kaitlyn - PreK
Email:  kaitlyn.legg@pcsstn.com
Phone:  931-520-2117

Leimer, Sherri - Instructor, English
Email:  leimers@pcsstn.com

Long, Sheila – Administrative Assistant, Attendance

Phone: (931) 520-2181
Email: longs9@pcsstn.com

Looper, Leah - Instructor, Fine Arts
Email:  leah.looper@pcsstn.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.