Counselors

9th Grade

angie

Angie Arnett
Email: arnetta@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2163

 Social/Emotional Learning
504 Coordinator
Middle School Transition
9/10th Grade Support
 
judy  

  Judy Hadlock
  Email: jhadlock@pcsstn.com
  Phone: (931) 520-2114

10th Grade

darlene
 

Darlene Hatcher
Email: hatcherd2@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2156


11th Grade

lori
 

Lori Strode
Email: strodel1@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2120


12th Grade

stephanie



Stephanie Hardin

Email: shardin@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2292

 

 

 julie

Julie Smith
Email: smithj98@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2135

College & Career Cordinator
Special Programs & Events
Department Chair
11th/12th Grade Support


 

Counseling Administrative Assistants

jen  

3rd Floor (9/10)
Jen Hall

Email: jhall@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2115
Fax: (931) 526-8328

 

kelly  

2nd Floor (11/12)
Kelly Hoffmeyer

Email: Khoffmeyer@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2127
Fax: (931) 520-1381



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.