Faculty Directory Q-T

Q


 

R


Rawls, Mandy – CTE Instructor, Family and Consumer Science
Educ., BS, Middle TN State University, M.A. in Instructional Leadership
Phone: (931) 520-2126
Email: mrawls@pcsstn.com

Rengegar, Shannon – CTE Instructor, Health Science
Email: srenegar@pcsstn.com

Rivers, Christine – Instructor, Math
BA, San Diego State University; MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: riversc1@pcsstn.com

Robbins, Stephen – Assistant Principal
Email: stephen.robbins@pcsstn.com

First Sergeant Romero, Douglas – CTE Instructor, JROTC
Email: dromero@pcsstn.com

Ross, Stephanie – CTE Instructor, Family and Consumer Science
Email: sross1@pcsstn.com

Russell, Vicki –  Instructor, Math
Email: vicki.russell@pcsstn.com

S


Shriner, Joann – Instructor, VITAL
Email: shrinerj@pcsstn.com

Smith, Jodi – Instructor, Day Treatment
Email: jodi.smith@pcsstn.com

Stevens, Bethany – Instructor, Science
Email: stevensb4@pcsstn.com

Stewart, Jonathan – Instructor, Social Studies
Email: jstewart2@pcsstn.com

Stone, Jill – Instructor, Social Studies/Department Head
Email: jstone@pcsstn.com

Stone, Tony – Instructor, Science
Email: tstone@pcsstn.com

T


Talbert, David – Instructor, Fine Arts/Band Director
BS, MA, Tennessee Technological University
Phone: 520-2166
Email: talbertd1@pcsstn.com

Thompson, Robert – Instructor, Special Populations

Email: robert.thompson@pcsstn.com

Trentham, Karen – Assistant Principal
BS, MA, Ed S. Tennessee Technological University
Phone: (931) 520-2162
Email: ktrentham@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.