Faculty Directory A-D

A


Aikens, Jessica – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: jessica.aikens@pcsstn.com

Almendarez, Emilio - Instructor, Social Studies
Email: emilio.almendarez@pcsstn.com

Alotaibi, Janice – English Language Learners
Email: janice.alotaibi@pcsstn.com

Anderson, Steven Lucas - Instructor, English
Email: luke.anderson@pcsstn.com

Andrews, James- Instructor, Foreign Language
Email: jandrews@pcsstn.com

Arbogast, Michelle- Instructor, Science
BS, Tennessee Technological University, MS – Nova Southeastern
Email: marbogast@pcsstn.com

Ashburn, Cody - Instructor, Social Studies
Email:  cody.ashburn@pcsstn.com

Ashby, Joye – Instructor, English
Email: joye.ashby@pcsstn.com

B


Baker, Chris – Instructor, VITAL Lab
Email: cbaker2@pcsstn.com

Barlow, Michael – Instructor, Spanish
BS, MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: barlowm1@pcsstn.com

Bayless, Josh – Instructor, Social Studies
Email: jbayless@pcsstn.com

Beaty, Melissa – Instructor, Math
Email: melissa.beaty@pcsstn.com

Beaty, Todd - TCAT Instructor, Robotics
Email:  todd.beaty@pcsstn.com

Bibb, Tamara – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: tamara.bibb@pcsstn.com  

Bowman, Michelle – Assistant Principal, Special Populations
Email: mbowman3@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2119

Bowman, Penny - English Language Learners
Email: bowmanp1@pcsstn.com

Bray, Alex – Instructor, Social Studies
Email: alex.bray@pcsstn.com

Breeding, Brooke - Instructor, Science
Email: brooke.breeding@pcsstn.com

Brock, Janie – Instructor, Special Populations
BS, Belmont College
Email: brocks1@k12tn.net

Brooks, Dusti - Bookkeeper
Email: dusti.brooks@pcsstn.com

Brown, Angela– Instructor, Special Populations
Email: angela.brown@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2165

Bryant, Adrienne - Instructor JROTC
Email:  adrienne.bryant@pcsstn.com

Bush, Derek – Instructor, Special Populations

Email: derek.bush@pcsstn.com

C

Cafeteria
Phone: 520-2021

Capron, Susan Instructor, English 
Email: susan.capron@pcsstn.com

Caron, Naomi - Instructor, Math
Email: naomi.caron@pcsstn.com

Chaffin, Brent – Instructor, Social Studies
BS, MA Tennessee Technological University
Email: chaffinb1@pcsstn.com

Chambers, EmilyInstructor, English/IB Coordinator
Email: ephillips1@pcsstn.com

Chesson, Taylor – Librarian
Email: taylor.chesson@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-21234

Choate, Michael – Instructor, Fine Arts
Email: choatem@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2121

Clark, Mark – Instructor, English
Email: mark.clark@pcsstn.com

Cherry, Jami - Instructor, PE
Email:  cherryj1@pcsstn.com

Coffman, Kyle – Fine Arts Instructor
Email: kyle.coffman@pcsstn.com

Cook, Julie – Bookkeeper, Main Office
Email: cookj@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2187

Cook, Scott – Instructor, PE/Wrestling
BS Oakland City Univ.,
MA, EdS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: cooks5@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2122

Cooper, Koye  - Instructor, Special Populations
Email: koye.henderlight@pcsstn.com

Craig, Jeremy – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: jeremy.craig@pcsstn.com

Cuebas, Sarah – Instructor, German
Email: sarah.cuebas@pcsstn.com

Cunningham, Amanda – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: acunningham@pcsstn.com

Cunningham, Shane – Instructor, Fine Arts – Drama
Email: scunningham2@pcsstn.com

 

D


Denney, Kelsey – Instructor, Science
Email:  kdenney@pcsstn.com

Dill, Chris– Instructor, Science
Email:  christopher.dill@pcsstn.com

Dossett, Jason - CTE Instructor, Agriculture
Email:  jason.dossett@pcsstn.com

Dukes, Jennifer - Instructor, Special Populations
Email: jdukes@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.