Administrative Faculty

Principals


Max Petett – Executive Principal
Email: max.petett@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2287

Russell Darley – 9th Grade/Data/Remote Learning
Email: russell.darley@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2122

Adam Kefauver – 10th Grade/SERT
Email: adam.kefauver@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2167

Stephen Robbins – 11th Grade/Athletic Director/CTE
Email: stephen.robbins@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2161

Karen Maddox – 12th Grade (attendance)/RTI
Email: karen.maddox@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2118

Karen Trentham – 12th Grade (discipline)/Curriculum and Instruction/Testing
Email: ktrentham@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2162

Michelle Bowman – Special Education
Email: mbowman3@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2119

Administrative Support Staff


Dusti Brooks - Bookkeeper
Email: dusti.brooks@pcsstn.com

Julie Cook – Bookkeeper

Email: cookj@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2187

Deborah George – Attendance Office
Email: dgeorge@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2109

Jennifer Hall – Curriculum and Instruction/testing (9-10th Grades)
Email: jhall@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2115

Tammi Hill – Assistant to the Building Principal
Email: thill@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2105

Kelly Hoffmeyer – 2nd Floor Counseling Office (11-12th Grades)
Email: khoffmeyer@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2127

Sheila Long – Main Office
Email: longs9@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2181

Cynthia Parker – Commons Office (Student Services/Athletics)
Email: parkerC5@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2173

Betty Winningham – Special Education
Email: bwinningham@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2108

 

Student Resource Officers


Bill Harris
Email: bharris@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2137

Rick Shepherd
Email: rick.shepherd@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2191

 

School Psychologists


Amy Papa – School Psychologist for 11th – 12th Grades
Email: amy.papa@pcsstn.com

Courtney Edmonds – School Psychologist for 9th -10th Grades
Email: courtney.edmonds@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.