Faculty Directory U-Z

U


Upshaw, Jeff - TRACS
Email:  jeff.upshaw@pcsstn.com

V


 

W


Waites, Scott – TCAT Instructor, Info. Tech/ Web Design
MCP | MCSD | MCDBA | MCSA
Email: scott.waites@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2168

Walker, Juanita – Instructor, Special Populations
Email: jwalker@pcsstn.com

Waller, MistyInstructor, Math
BS, Tennessee Technological University
Email: wallerm1@pcsstn.com

Walls, Marcus – Instructor, Wellness
Email: marcus.walls@pcsstn.com

Watts, Brandon - TCAT Instructor
Email:  brandon.watts@pcsstn.com

Weaver, Marlen – Technology
Email: weaverm1@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2172

Webb, Jordan Instructor, PE
Email: jwebb1@pcsstn.com

White, MitchellInstructor, Fine Arts/Department Head
Email: whitem13@pcsstn.com

Whiteside, Selena - English Language Learners
Email:  selena.whiteside@pcsstn.com

Williams, Jeff Instructor, Social Studies
Email: jwilliams4@pcsstn.com

Williams, JenniferInstructor, Science/Department Head
Science – BS, MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: williamsj37@pcsstn.com

Winningham, BettyAdministrative Assistant/ Special Populations
Email: bwinningham@pcsstn.com

Winningham, LauraAdministrative Assistant/ Athetics-Student Services
Email: laura.winningham@pcsstn.com

Wrasman, Bill – Instructor, Wellness
BS, Carson Newman College, MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: wrasmanw@pcsstn.com

Worley, Kelli - TCAT Instructor Medical
Email:  kelli.worley@pcsstn.com

Dr. Wright, Tiffanie – Instructor, Science
BS, MA, Ed. S. – Tennessee Technological University, Ed. D. – Tennessee State University
Email: twright@pcsstn.com

Y


Yates, TomMaintenance
Email: yatesh@pcsstn.com
Phone: 520-2174

Young, SteveInstructor, Science
BS and MA in Curriculum Instruction, Tennessee Technological University
Email: youngs14@pcsstn.com

Z


Zavala, Claudia – VITAL
BS, Loyola University Maryland; MA, Tennessee Technological University
Email: zavala@pcsstn.com

Zellner, TiffanyCTE Instructor, Culinary Arts
Email: tzellner@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.