Counselors

9th- 10th Grades


 

Last Name A – G

Julie Smith
 Julie Smith
Email: smithj98@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2156

 

Last Name H – O

 Judy Hadlock  

Judy Hadlock
Email: jhadlock@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2114


Last Name P – Z

 Angie Arnett  

Angie Arnett
Email: arnetta@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2163


11th – 12th Grades


 

Last Name A – G

 Stephanie Hardin  

Stephanie Hardin
Email: shardin@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2292

 

Last Name H – O

 Darlene Hatcher  

Darlene Hatcher
Email: hatcherd2@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2135


Last Name P – Z

 Lori Strode  

Lori Strode
Email: strodel1@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2128


 

Counseling Administrative Assistants

 Jen Hall  

9-10th GRADE
Jen Hall

Email: jhall@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2115
Fax: (931) 526-8328

 

 Kelly Hoffmeyer  

11-12th GRADE
Kelly Hoffmeyer

Email: Khoffmeyer@pcsstn.com
Phone: (931) 520-2127
Fax: (931) 520-1381



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.